Skip To Main Content

Main Office Information

High School South Main Office Information

  • Main Office Address: 900 Nut Swamp Road - Middletown, NJ 07748
  • Phone: 732-706-6111 ext. 2111
  • Fax: 732-706-8058
Staff Member Role Email Phone
Mrs. Laura Belder-Lopez Main Office Secretary belderlopezl@middletownk12.org 732-706-6111 ext. 2111
Mrs. Robyn Tarallo Principal Secretary tarallor@middetownk12.org 732-706-6111 ext. 2155
Mrs. Elizabeth Yeserski Assistant Principal Secretary (Mr. Santa Maria) yeserskie@middletownk12.org 732-706-6111 ext. 2119
Mrs. Rosana Caruso Assistant Principal Secretary (Ms. Colte) carusor@middletownk12.org 732-706-6111 ext. 2126
Mrs. Kathleen Demitus Assistant Principal Secretary (Mr. Esposito) demitusk@middletownk12.org 732-706-6111 ext. 2117
Ms. Carly Balsamo Assistant Principal Secretary (Dr. Trudell) balsamoc@middletownk12.org 732-706-6111 ext. 2121
Mrs. Gina Caruso Health Office Secretary/Bookkeeper carusor@middletownk12.org 732-706-6111 ext. 2143
Mrs. Susan Richichi CST Secretary richichis@middletownk12.org (732) 706-6111 ext. 2161